It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays,in the era of technology,people prefer to pay more money to buy expensive clothes from stores in the shopping centres or in applications, in addition, many various dresses are available in shops which they can buy, besides it is a competition between brands in all over the world,in my opinion, every person just have to buy a few facilities and things expensive that it is valuable,in this essay I will discuss both sides and I explain my viewpoints about this subject On the one hand, it is clear that individuals like to have been wearing trends and today's style for many years ago unit today, then it is important what kind of outfit they wear, also many brands have started to compete with each other in many fields or traits such as colour,texture, accessories and etc.many companies the first of every season to be starting many producing after that it is accessible in the department store and website on the internet. on the flip side,many famous and luxurious brands started limiting production, for instance:Dior,Channel,Ysl,Hermes, hence just a few people can buy them and the effect and results in prices because it increased supply and demand, In conclusion:many markets are to be raised in the cost of uniforms and many others just produce a little globally, I opine that folks can buy many things at discounts and sales time for example:in black friday or Chrismas period, also if people know about discounted time they would have bought favorites dress.