some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and in the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important to be shared freely.

some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and in the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important to be shared freely. It is argued by some people that the idea of sharing information is excellent, especially in research, business and in the academic world meanwhile, others believe that valuable data should not be shared freely. By providing individuals with useful advice, they could re-make their project and make it much better, in the meantime, access to that vital material can cause competition in that sphere. On the one hand, it is good to give tips to someone, as there are some moments when an individual can struggle to achieve desired results, as they do not have experience as that person who has that advice. Hence, by using that data person can improve his research. For example, there are so many collaborations available now, such as Oreo and Nutella and Adidas and Nike. Through cooperation, these companies improved their product by exchanging recipes and making the taste of the food more tasty and delicious, moreover, the population is now delighted to use that new product, rather than the previous ones. On the other hand, important secrets can not be given simply, as they contain important data which was achieved not easily and the producer can get into trouble such as a competition where the same item but in different places in big amounts. For this reason, by using that, there will be more competitors in one particular area. For instance, a company called Coca-Cola produces a famous world drink which has an amazing taste. No one knows what involves that substance, that why they are not sharing that recipe, nonetheless, they do not have any competitors with alternative drinks. Hence, now they are earning more than billions. In conclusion, sharing info is a great idea as people could improve their projects through this, while it can also lead to rivals among companies and could bring a lot of disadvantages to the person who has found that secret.