In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The accessible announcement significantly plays in daily life from this day forward in having medial what can read from an online platform, where they want to read as well as not expense. Meanwhile, magazine or books what is made from paper materials will not be favorable any longer. In my point of view, I totally agreed because technologies have been developing obviously for long period. First of all, technologies are always boosted by governments and organizations all over the world in order to better the life of populations. For example, most people are not comfortable in taking paper-based to other places as it is not portable devices and be outdated in this era. Therefore, they want whatever is easier ways to access the massive knowledge and also it does not waste time when they have to find the pieces of knowledge in the website or internet. Furthermore, electronic books or papers do not spend much money and be accessible for several generations. For instance, they do not need to print out from another device, particularly, must not buy the paper. They can save the other expenses that are useless objects. Consequently, these technologies will answer these problems. Finally, the paramount of using e-magazine is preserving the environment from human behaviors. In particular, logging persons or organizations where produce the paper to respond demanding of customers cause damaging the forest and animal’s habitats. They should pay attention to decrease the death rate of animals and also have campaigned for saving the world. To summarize, cutting-aged technologies will be an important role instead of outdated matter in the future. So, we should adopt the best way in finding information.