Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

In this new era, technology is so advanced that anything is created to make man life easier and faster. That is how machines became part of our everyday life. In the following paragraphs, I will give some advantages and disadvantages on how machines have impacted our lifestyles. To begin, in the ’90s, the majority of our house tours were made by ourselves, washing clothes and dishes and even cooking.But now machines are created to make our life ’s easier and faster. We now have machines for almost everything such as washing machines for clothes and dishes, microwaves for heat our food, a blender to grind all kinds of vegetables and even a kettle to boil water. All these machines save time especially for workers and help us to spend more time concentrating on other important things in our life. We Can now spend less time in the kitchen and more time with family. In contrast, machines have made us lazy. In another word, we are less productive and this has a huge effect on our health. For instance, doing housework by myself made me more active which can have a positive impact on my Heath. Furthermore,Children and teenagers depend on machines which makes them less productive, no self esteems because their practical sides have not been challenged. And when there are left alone in an environment without a machine, most of them hardly survive. To conclude, machines make our life easier and faster and also save our time but however, it affects our health and our depends on it is having an impact on the future children.