describe your leisure time and give your opinion about advantages and disavantages of having leisure time

All humans like to have some free time to enjoy the things they want. Likewise, I love to enjoy my leisure time by listening to my favorite musics and, I also spend some quality time for reading my favorite authors books. This draft will discuss the merits and demerits of having leisure periods. Firstly, the main advantages of having leisure activities are, the people can enjoy stress free moments in their life. Because of that, they can be free from psychological distress and also some physical diseases like Hypertension and Arthritis. Moreover, planning a trip with family members will help them to increase the bond with each other. To summarize, all in all, planning and doing some leisure activities not only helping the person alone but also it assist the families happiness too. On the contrary, by involving more into leisure activities alone make the humans lazy. For example, some people live their life without doing any proper job. In addition, these kinds of people depend on their parents for food and clothes. They will only think about their bliss and one or another way they will become a burden to their family. Finally, like any other things, leisure activities also has both pros and cons. So, limiting the time and activities to an extent can overcome all the cons and also this will help the people to enjoy the quality period in well manner.