Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Why?

Recently, there has been a discussion about at which age the children should be admitted to the schools. However, some people are arguing that the children should send to schools at the age of six at the same time few others opine this by adding that, the children should start their schooling before six. In my opinion, children should start schooling as early as possible because it is necessary for humans to settle their life soon as possible in the competitive world. Firstly, early schooling helps the children to develop socialisation. Moreover, this is very important for a growing child to get adapt to the society in future. For example, problems with lack of socialisation are very common in nuclear families because of employed parents with no sibling child. Due to this, the child may tend to develop psychological problems in future. In addition, these kinds of children will depend overly on the internet and may become a threat to the society in future. In addition, a study conducted by World Health Organization proved that juvenile crimes had increased due to the overuse of the internet. Secondly, cognitive development in children starts at an early age because of this, the children can learn anything easily. Moreover, if the children fail to develop the learning behaviour from childhood it is very difficult to improve their learning after they grew up. In addition, it is easy to identify the mistakes of the child at an early age and the correction of mistakes also will be easy. Finally, in my viewpoint, it is important to start the schooling to the children at an early age due to the above-mentioned reasons.