Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

The global environment is damaged by human's activities.These activities include gas emission,water contamination,air pollution and others.Without actions from the government and individuals,it is highly unlikely that future generations will see a bright future. First of all,people should reconsider the usage of electricity because a lot of the planet's resources is used to generate electricity from factories every day. Secondly,recycling should be integrated into every house as much as possible. This may solve the problem with overconsumption for a while until better approaches and technologies are developed. Thirdly, every person should clear the streets,parks and other public areas from the garbage left by other irresponsible people. As for the governments,the subjects related to ecology should be taught from the early ages in every school. This will teach future citizens and representatives of new generations about the importance of the global environment and its' impacts. Additionally,organisations that protect nature should have better financing as most of them do not have sufficient sums of money for perspective and revolutionary projects.It is likely that one of them may save the lives of many endangered species. Lastly,the usage of alternative sources of energy, such as wind,water and others should be encouraged. In conclusion,saving nature from the damage dealt by humans requires efforts from both government and individuals.Recycling,reducing the usage of electricity,educating about ecology,switching on alternative energy are some of the possible solutions.It is predicted that at current rates of contamination, life on the Earth will be encouraged in a couple of centuries.