It is possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

In the light of advanced technology, there are practical possibilities of remote destinations such as the South Pole for travellers. Despite certain risks, in my perspective, I generally believe this innovation brings about more pros than cons Critics of the trend argue that delivering humans to the natural environment may put the wildlife in crucial danger since tourists are not informed with sufficient knowledge. This rests on the fact that the increasing tendency of tourism in these areas leads to the destruction of the natural sites because of travellers' exploitaion of resources and their inappropriate behaviour towards the wildlife. This situation is related to zoos' visitors throwing food with the intention of feeding the animals but accidentally poison them On the other hand, considering beneficial aspects, travelling to remote destinations offers children the opportunity to learn more about nature. Children will be given realistic experiences that can not be shared through the lens of cameras. This is analogous to field trips in schools which set up with a view to stimulating students' interests as well as increase their abilities to absorb knowledge. Furthermore, having the capacity of exploring outside of the laboratory scientists are advantaged to do research in order to serve their experiments. In addition, this development contributes greatly to society especially in terms of scientific accomplishments. To conclude, despite demolishing the natural environment, transporting humans to further areas results in significant benefits such as educational purposes for the youth and social contribution. However, governments and organizations should take measures to protect for long-term usages.