Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, health and education are the prominent fator among the human beings. However, some opine that government should spend funds on healthcare and education rather than recreational activities. I stongly believed this statement as it allows the learners to keep themselves fit. Firstly, most of the individuals are facing many health problems Like Asthama, Cancer, et- cetra. These deadly problems has the coastly treatment that middle class people can not afford. So, that most of the peaple lose their lives because of not proper medical treatment. If government authorities spend money on camping medical care in cities that allows the people to get the treatment in much lesser cost as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to private hospitals which are pricey. For examlpe, the article was published in Hindustan Times in 2017, the Delhi government organised the Free eye checkup camp where people could able to get the free eyes operation. Moreover, in this cut- throught competition, students are more worried about their future. The scholers can achieve their desired level but the average student find more difiiculties in acheiving the same. So, they tends to get the admission in private colleges or universities which are too costly as compared to those government college. So, government should focus on this system because there are many students who does not have enough money to continue their studies. To exemplify, higher authorities can make the law in which private schoold schools should include about 10-15% of their seats reserved for government quota. So, that one get a chance to continue their studies. To conclude, I firmly belived believe that higher authorities should spend more funds on healthcare and education apart from other entertaining building as it helps the needy one.