Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success, Others believe that there are other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often held that, some demographics of society claim that economic success plays a central role in gladness whilst other think that alternative factors could be effective on this particular sense. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of former. On the one hand, the role of money for being happy is indispensable. To illustrate, by power of money everything would be achievable in today's world. In other words, individuals could access to whatever they want, leading to kind of delighting. For instance, people who have prosperous careers are cosidered as good fortune due to the fact that they could be satisfied by their proffesion, leading to sense of cheerfulness. Hence, it is believe that the more worthy general populations, the more glad life. On the other hand, there is no denying the fact that another aspects could be effective in form of happiness. That is to say, being happy refers to psychology category which stem in our emotion. In effect, this innate feeling would not be attainable by money owing to the fact that it is associated with satisfaction of life. For example, maybe a pauper person is more delight than a wealthy individual because of less busy. On the whole, the opinion that fund brings about sheer ephoria could be wrong. To conclude, there is a controvesial discussion about which is directly connected with cheerfulness; However,I personaly believe that satisfactory life and economic success are equally important to creat an environment full of pleasure.