Television has had a significant influence on the culture of many societies. To what extent would you say that television has positively or negatively affected the cultural development of your society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, promoting numerous televisions all over the world has transformed for a few decades. This tendency has the most influence on art and cultural development in my society. I believe that this trend has pros performance to contribute to art -cultural development, including creating artwork from film inspiration and promoting various TV artwork competitions to engage people to be concerned about art -culture development. To start with, the majority of positive influence on society is to foster the creation of artworks. For instance, my home city, Hong Kong has promoted a new form of TV program since the 19 century. This could encourage numerous residential people to join gather watching TV news or comedy films as television was a dear costly. For this reason, residents joined together frequently because of craving TV programs or films and chatting about the film scenarios. Therefore, television leads to people making fun of easily bringing out entertainment and having a strong bond in society for creating artworks from the film inspiration to boost the level of art development. Furthermore, another optimistic reason is to promote a variety of art competitions. To illustrate, some public reports indicated that due to the launch of a new form of media products, there is a large number of youths or younger adults participating in different kinds of art competitions such as using historical monuments to present the mid-autumn festival products. This trend could contribute to society how to creation of their paintings to build my city images. As a result, television tends to foster my home city's art images from the art competitions. In conclusion, based on the statement above, I firmly believe that television has a positive impact on my home society such as creating artworks from the film inspiration to boost the level of art development and foster my home city's art images from the art competitions.