Car drivers and cyclists share the same roads, and this can cause problems for both of them. Why is this the case? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Sharing the same roads between car drivers and cyclists is one of the most important issues facing in daily life. This essay will discuss two causes of this issue, in terms of traffic regulation and the traffic environment, and will then give some suggestions about how to solve it. Firstly, the significant key factor that leads to the car driver and cyclists having difficulty in driving, is traffic law which will be difficult for controlling the transportation light. For example, at a traffic light junction in Thailand, there is no signal for cyclists when the green light display. It is only designed for car drivers to travel in a particular direction. Secondly, the most frequent crash situations are described with traffic environment. For instance, road status, weather, light conditions and speed limits, is leading to traffic collisions. As a result, both causes of this problem are traffic regulation and traffic environment that are the key problem in some countries. The most obvious solution to those problems is to divide the traffic lanes for both car drivers and cyclists for preventing accidents. In addition, the implementation of all traffic safety solutions and traffic regulations apply aims to reduce road traffic death. For this reason, if drivers and riders do not slow down when riding through road curves that are primarily designed for traffic warning, they might be faced with accidents. In conclusion, Although lanes combination passengers can cause a problem for them, the obvious solution which is proposed for both sides to be more safety and reduce road traffic death.