Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

well-being is a significant topic in our life. Some populations believe that establish more sports infrastructure can make our health better, while others think that it is just a small influence on this problem and there will be another alternative method that can be used. In this essay, I will consider both sides of the argument, and give my own point of view. Many nations are lazy to do sports because the sports centre is not so far away from their home. They may be driven over an hour to get there. Therefore, the government should build more sports facilities in every community. This can make the public easy to go and more willing to do sport because of the convenience. Additionally, governments also can increase varied equipment in the sports centre. This can make people feel more interested in doing sport, they can choose different types of accoutrements to utilize and work out. However, there are many other factors influence our health not just only doing sport, such as healthy food, drink more water and personal habit. For example, if a person is doing many exercises, but eat a large amount of junk food, consequently, he will not be healthy. Therefore, in,addition we do exercise, we also need to arrange our daily life to live healthier. Moreover, to keep healthy is not just only on physical but also mental. Make some new friends is also good for our health. People enjoy sharing their love, so they need to talk to some friends. In conclusion, while some people think that the best way to improve public health is by reusing the quantity sports infrastructure. However, I believe that it can be influenced by many different situations and factors. So, the best way to make our health better is to maintain our daily life, make some new friends and also doing sport.