Some people believe that the best way to encourage children to have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day, families are careful about health pattern for their children. Similarly, many of people began aware for bad habit eating food, which can affect for their body and influence danger for children. This day is healthy life will be important part of today’s family learning to their children in this day, and many of people think the efficient role of school to learn their students. In my opinion, I agree that they should be introduced with their children parent. It is clear that today the enhance their healthy life will be influential to way of life, and it will be futile without awareness from parents. This is because parents are live with their children and interactive with them many times on day. As a result, parents should be making good plan for diet to their children and enhance their quality of food. For instance, can parent cooperate with nutrition doctors to improve their body and acknowledge them for eating. However, many of people disagree that and them believe there is role for school. As well as, the teacher must to talk about healthy pattern life for their children and encourage them to participate the fitness classes to improve their body. For example, administration of schools can add a new curriculum in their study to awareness about sports and healthy life way. That will be a ground rules for improve their ability. All in all, considering the learn about healthy life in important specially in this day. I believe is the parent’s role is most important to learn them to be in good healthy life, because the many children in this day is interact with their family most of time. Especially, after coronavirus many children stay in their home.