The growing number of overweight people is putting strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extend do you agree?

In this time, the problems which increase a rapidly population of overweight people causes for the health care system, many people advocate that the kay to solving this issue is to do more sports game in fitness club and exercise in schools. I completely agree that thus best way for improve healthy life and avoided the issue of bad health in relation with weight. Firstly, dealing with the issues surrounding obesity and over weight problem that happen when the many people going wrong with style life eating. In addition, the best solving for those cases when we are care about do athletics and exercise practice on sports club. Because of this, that is will growing new generation with the better healthier and will not moving Change the form of the verb move show examples into bad habit that is affect in healthy life. For instance, at this time elders and youngster have many problems with their style pattern, if the community center and government decided to improve quality of life for people by spread awareness for impact sports exercise in their bodies as well as for enhance their children healthy. Secondly, schools play an important role in this issue, because the pupils are interaction with other kids more time rather than in their home. Therefore, the reason for administration of schools is important by adding more sports classes into the school curriculum, as well as encouraging their students to participate in many extra-curriculum activities that will be enhance lifestyle for kids. Therefore, parents will be a role model when encourage their children to do activities that will be increase public health. In conclusion, to deal with an increasing an increasing population and overweight people changing the lifestyle that will be produce new generation awareness for sport life and impact that is in life.