It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In contemporary life, the reduction of population in developed countries is considered as the consequence of low rate of marriages. There has been increasing an idea that better for people under the age of 30 to marrige which is brough benefits to personal life and the society. In my perspective, I strongly agree with the statement and the essay will explain the major reasons and provide relevant examples. On the one hand, establishing family before 30 years old is reasonable. First and foremost, that defintly the golden time for giving births; according to the science researchs, several experiments show the elder of women have pragant the higher proportion of down syndrome for their offsprings. Indeed, having family in this age group would instintly desire to mature and develop their careers in order to be the best pattern for their childrent. Hence, those resposible people will try the best of themselve to enhance their living standard which significant boost the movement of the whole parts of country. On the other hand, the family pressure undeniable for young adults in certain features. In modern life, ambious youngster usally dream to pursuit some of achievements in their passions. On other words, those dreams might stop in a long period of time after the wedding, especially with female who have to sacrify their ambition and fall to take a noble responsibility as mothers. In terms of breadwinners, the financial problem is a huge issue with new nuclear family without the reliable supports for relatives. Luckily, the governments lay a hand to support this situation such as free education in public school, huge discount in medical care for both mom and kid. In conclusion, the advantages getting married before 30 years old is appealing including the maturity of attitude and supporting the country's development. However, the sacrifice is considerable which need to gain the attention of extended family and society.