Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

these days, more people tend to run their own business than be an employee in a firm or organisation that has some causes such as more income or less work time. Also, this phenomenon has some benefits but this essay mentions some drawbacks about being self-employed. On the one hand, nowadays, people have to work more hours a day while they earn insufficient revenue eventually. Thereby, many people are enthusiastic to start their business because they think if be funder, they can earn more output and flexible work time hours. In addition, governments offer several lone and financial support for start-ups and who run new institutes that is one of the most significant reasons to encourage employees to become self-employed. on the other hand, there is no doubt that self-employed has several disadvantages like some financial crises. for example, initially, most new run jobs don’t have a noticeable margin or even any output hence if the funder cannot manage their financial issue, they may face bankruptcy after a while. the other disadvantage is about responsibility. when a person runs their own business so he or she should be responsible about all services or all product problems to clients that it need not only more consideration bout also more time should be spent for solving their problem. To conclude, Although self-employed have more opportunities to earn more money, it has many financial crises as well that should be so stressful. Furthermore, most of the time when people run a start-up, they should work more than usual sometimes 24/7 for saving money despite what they have expected.