Some people think that newspaper are best ways to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news more effectively through other media..

Never has the topic concerning news failed to attract our attention. However, when it comes to the channels we get news, people hold divergent opinions. Some are quite adamant that learning news through newspapers is more beneficial for people, while others posit that getting news form news media are effective. For my own perspective,the two opinions are not mutually exclusive. It is undeniable that obtaining news from newspapers play a important role for people. First and foremost, news on newspaper are more reliable than other kinds of media. These news are dominated by government and written by professional journalists, which will make them neutral and accurate. Moreover, it is suitable for people that form different age groups to read news, it is widely acknowledged that newspaper can be easily bought without any technological means, under such circumstances, it not difficult for elders to learn about information through newspapers since they are not adapt at using internet or other technologies. Although the benefits of learning news form newspaper are conspicuous the bonus of obtaining information on other news media cannot be underestimate. To begin with, it can boost the economy for remote areas. It can be seen that information on far-flung areas is limited if people only relay on newspapers. Whereas other news media can alleviate this phenomenon of information blockage. In the long run, it can stimulate the improvement of local economy. In addition, news media offers a wider selections than traditional way. As a result, there are more professional knowledge and latest news from different fields are provided to people.which is more beneficial for academic learning. To sum up, both newspaper and news media can serve its intended purpose, only when we use them in proper way.