It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Every person has a dream to marry a nice person to life set However, sometimes family members and friends encourage getting married before old 30 years. I partially agree with this statement. To begin with, Life is becoming shorter day by day due to climate change, eating junk food and so on, due to this reason sometimes it’s good to get married as soon as possible to think about the next generation. If someone dead before completing the responsibility of children, then who’ll help and fulfil their dreams. For example, one of my cousin brothers died two years ago due to a heart attack, and He has 15 years old daughter and one 19 years old son. My sister-in-law is getting second marriage, but every child hopes their parents live along. In addition, I think there is no age limit to get married. Someone wants to achieve everything and fulfil dreams before marriage. Nothing wrong if they want to concentrate on their career before taking of someone’s responsibilities. For example, My cousin wanted to become a high court judge then he wanted to get married. Therefore, by a lot of hard work, he is the judge of Ahmedabad’s high court, and Recently, two months ago, my elder brother getting engaged at the age of 33. To conclude, marriage is an independent decision of a person, so We should never encourage anyone to marry because it’s a vital decision of someone’s life, so allow them to whenever they want to get married.