Nowadays more and more older people complete with younger people for the same jobs. What can be the reason for this? What would you suggest as a solution?

Competition between people who has a life experience and perspectively future employees becomes an actual theme over the world. This essay will examine the main causes of huge contend between 2 different generations and possible solution to this problem by changing the age of retiring. Older people want to earn a lot for suitable life and to provide for a family, while youngsters with quality knowledge want to have enough money for a dream to come true. Because, living expenses are still increasing day by day if a requirement increases, accordingly, rivals for your job position will increase equally. Exactly, the main thing of this battling is money. Obviously, cash rules the 21st century, and, normally, everyone wants to live better than others. For example, my uncle is a smart economist and he graduated magistracy at the University of USA. Consequently, the next step is a job search and he finds the job, but, this company was a place where have a competition with older employees. A solution that is proving successful in this sphere is changing the pension age for older people. This helps for people on age by giving vacation forever from working routine and it useful for young people by having a free vacancy. Elderly people will receive money and time, while young blood will have an opportunity to have significant work, respectively, they will get money and time in their new workplace. For example, a famous economic company “green London” rejuvenates the composition every 10 years by graduating experienced workers earlier than it is possible, in this way they keep balance in ideal form productivity, quality, and futurity of the company. To conclude, the major world problem of companies is caused by the excessive number of desired employees such us older and younger people can be partly alleviated by shortening the pension age. I will certainly use it if it was introduced in my area.