While some argue that the internet is a blessing as it helps with information, others think that it is not necessary to have such smount of information.What is your opinion?

In the last 20 years, society has experienced a huge change in the way things are done. This change has a name, The Internet. the amount of information and tools that users can use from websites is priceless. Firstly, in the 90´s and early 2000, if people need any piece of information about anything, they had to go to libraries and deal with all those piles of books. Sometimes, the library would not have the book that have the information or someone else was using it. While with the Internet everyone can access the same information at the same time and from all over the world. For example, thanks to this a kid from Bangladesh can read the newest information about something happening thousands of miles away. Secondly, the information, that is often put on the Internet, is free access, this allows so many people without resources to learn something or get educated in something they want to know. In the past, people could not afford to learn about something because it was only taught in the best universities but now that has changed. With a computer, internet broadband and time anyone can learn everything and that is great. So, in conclusion, I am of the opinion that a big improvement has occurred in the last twenty years where people are able to get information from the other side of the world and there is not a limit in the number of users for this information.