At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adult, compared with the number of older people. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that nowadays the number of teenagers have been increasing in some parts of the world.In my opinion a good society has more young people due to the several reasons. On the one hand, having a community accupied with a lot of eldrly can leads to several problems. When people become old they will be less patient and curious about new innovations. So, if a new version of car was manufactured to be more environmental friendly and automatic, older people might still want to use their older car and they will not have any passion to buy this new verion versions of vehicles. Apart from this, these individuals receive pension as they have retired already. Thus, not only they are not a productive member of the sociey but also they are mostly users. The chance of serious diseases such as Alzheimer might be more in these ages,indeed. Their children, then, most take care of them, otherwise, governments should consider a some solutions to facilitate their life. On the other hand, a country with more adolescents has more chance of economical and other aspects of the growth. If a proper investment is done on this part of the society, they can make the future of their country better. For example, In India goverment has started to invest on their young citizens, and it is estimated that in the following 5 years, this country will experience a considerable growth in terms of economical growth. By contrast, unfortunately, in Iran a high proportion of geneous genes graduates have started to migrate to another places in search of better life quality and more wages. Teenagers also keen on following lastest news,trends and fashions. As a result, this community is more lively with more motivated people.They can help money circulation in the society and deter from inflation. They mostly have to work to earn money to pay their basic necessities such bills and taxes. So, they can be consider much more productive. In conclusion, I think a society with more innovative and energitic youngsters has a more chance of prosperious and growth in different fields.