in some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very improtant fro people. why might this be the case? do you think this is positive or negative situation?

Some countries' people may think that owning an accommodation is more vital than renting. This essay will analyze what reason led to this concept and regard this situation as a drawback. Initially, one primary reason is that purchasing a property can increase the safety of humans. This is because residents can alleviate some financial stress after owning an accommodation. Pressures, such as renting fees, generally are a significant number of expenses for people's lives, especially for ordinary employees rather than managers. Consequently, without the financial burden, the quality of human life will be improved considerably; simultaneously, they can pay more attention to other desires, such as purchasing transportation, traveling abroad, and other important goals. However, in modern society, buying living arrangements has become a detrimental circumstance. In fact, most residents do not have adequate resources to purchase a house. Due to the exponentially escalating house prices, owning a home has nearly become an impossible option. Accordingly, to fulfill this target. People start to borrow money from banks. Nevertheless, these financial institutions contain some interest while borrowing from them. With the interest, people will find that it is harder to pay the money back to banks, eventually falling into a vicious cycle. To sum up, I firmly believe that receiving a living arrangement is a disadvantage in contemporary times. Owning an accommodation can indeed provide certain benefits, such as feeling more secure, thereby reducing living stress. However, borrowing money to achieve this goal is a serious issue. Owing to additional interest, this situation will ultimately result in people finding it more difficult to pay the money back.