Some people think that it should be compulsory for people to retake their driving test every 5 years. What are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this?

Human beings have started irrationally driving vehicles. Therefore, it is often believed by humankind that a Driving exam should be mandatorily conducted after each 5years of the gap. This essay will represent the Benefits and drawbacks of these steps. First of all, As the government, alters the rules and regulations of riding will help the citizens to learn and practice it. Moreover, people will become cautious while driving the vehicle and they will follow the traffic rules. While renewing the license, the responsible government employees should conduct the re-exam for the drivers. This will bring the non-registered persons to the list and will be easily charged for their fault. for example, At present, people are preferring to opt for automatic cars, bikes rather than manual ones that are quite tricky to handle with every age group, so it is necessary to conduct the exam after some time. on the other hand, It will consume a lot of time for the public to do practice for the test. In addition to this, they have to pay the amount for the test every time. This will tends to affect the lives of poor people because the government will not keep the same amount every year they will increase the demand likewise, they increase the cost of the electricity and petrol. In conclusion, the younger generation youths will become more cautious. Though the essay has both views I strongly, believe that merit has more than demerits Individuals may find it difficult to retake the test every 5years but will make them responsible people.