People have little understanding of the importance of the natural world, what are the reasons and how can people learn more about the natural world?

The natural world has a important paper in our lives but the majority of the people have a small understanding about it. Since we are part of this natural environment, us human beings are losing the understanding and the importance we have about the nature. Therefore, in this paper will discussed and outlined the reasons people have little understanding about the natural world. As same as how they can learn more about this topic. As a result, there are many reasons why people have little understanding of the importance of the natural world. Therefore, the first one would be the increase usage of technology by the humanity. It is not only ship-based technology. Actually, this changing began in england in the industrial revolution, when people start migrating from their farms to cities to work in factories, consequently losing their contact with the natural world. Nevertheless, these changes that happened in the england more than one hundred years ago, had a deep impact in people losing their contact with nature. Today, in the twenty first century people living at the city do not know how to prepare a natural medicine, since they do not have directly contact with the nature. Their lives are no longer leaned to the natural world, but to the technological one. Since it is happening, people are suffering with their health and also are distroying this natural environment. Therefore, there are not many things that can be done by the people themselves, since they are not aware about the importance of this understanding. Actually, it is more a governamental issue, in which could make their society more aware about this understanding. On the other hand, people who already know this importance about the natural world should teach others the importance it have to their lives. As mentioned before, governments could teach their society with advertisement in different media channels, teaching them the importance and advantages they would have knowing more about nature. As a result, it might be hard for people to be more aware about the natural world if they are far from this environment. The best way it can be done is by the help of their government and those who already know this importance and teach them what they should know.