Internet should be used for children. Do you agree?

The Internet is a vast network that connects computers all over the world, people can share information and communicate from anywhere with an Internet connection. The majority of people believe that the internet is a useful resource for children because of its wild range of education programs. However, it is justifiable to say that there are many disadvantages to children. From my perspective, the internet has a lot of negative effects. First of all, some internet resources are unsuitable for children. Normally, children surf the internet when staying alone. That is to say, they do not have parents to warn them when they found improper information. For example, some websites have information that is inappropriate for kids such as violence, suicide, Non-consent. In addition, some websites are insecure. For instance, some websites are not reviewed by the relevant authorities, so there will have some websites that are controlled by terrorists and this will cause a lot of damage to internet users. Furthermore, the internet is dangerous to health. When we surf the Internet for a long time, we will be in one position for a long time. Thus, it causes muscle fatigue and seizure. Moreover, when your eyes look at the screen of electronic devices for a long time. It causes eyes irritation or vision impairment. To conclude, some internet resources are unsuitable, unsafe and when people surf the internet for a long time it will make bad effects on their body. For these reasons, the internet has a lot of disadvantages.