Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

As technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds, it made our life easy that we can get any information within seconds. Some folks think that it's going replace traditional methods of news reading somewhere in future. I strongly disagree with this opinion as we cannot completely erase this method because of various reasons, which I am going to explain in the later paragraphs. To embark on, traditional way of news reading is still popular within masses, because of a number of reasons and one of them is that it's cheap and easily accessible. Basically, they can buy it from anywhere and it's not expensive at all so everyone regardless of their class can read it in the morning with a cup of tea. A survey conducted in 2015 showed some amazing results as 79 out of 100 people read newspapers and magazines on an everyday basis and the majority of them are middle-class people. Magazines and newspapers give information about the current situation around the globe. Moving further, it targets a vast audience as there is something for everyone, there are some attachments in the paper like culinary art, sudoku, small comic stories for children and weekly fashion updates for young girls. In addition, it can be carried from one place to another and there is no need for the internet, basically we can read the news anywhere we want. To conclude, no doubt technology made our life easy but I don't think so it's going to replace traditional methods of newspaper and magazine reading even in the near future.