With access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a number of dangerous situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

I agree with the statement that exposure of internet and media website is hazardeous for young ones. Hence, Adults shouldd take the reposnsibilty to limit the access of internet for their kids. The first and foremost reason behind this is that the content available on internet is not always censored and hence childern are left unprotected from this. Another striking demerit of this is that surfing internet and social handles can be very addictive. Categorically discussing, it can not be ignored that the main reason behind this is easy access to internet. Due to the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the data present on the internet is not censored. To illustrated Change the form of the verb illustrate show examples, if there is a video which a child can access contains an adult graphic involving some other young kid, it will have a massive negative impact on one's mind. Hence, censored contend shound only be available to the youth. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is the addiction of social channels due to ease of access for young ones. To give you an idea, A kid with unlimited internet access may find an online game where one can get additional benifits by spending some dollors. The young adult will be tempted to use parent's money without their permisson. Consequently, I can state that easy access can be hamfull and lead to addiction. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that Adults need to restrain internet access from their kids so that they get filtered data and they dont find themselves indulged in addictive activities.