When designing a building the most important factor is intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a heated debate about the function of the building is to consider the outer appearances or the interior design. Some argue that the exterior is very crucial while others believe the opposite. to a certain extent, I agree that outer design is significant however, we can not ignore the inside design as well. this essay will describe both aspects. one the one hand, the exterior design is more essential in order to construct a bulding for various reasons. The outer view of the bulding plays promient role in attracting many buyers and it gives them relaxation and time to spend in the garden if the bulding has some greens. and if the design is greate then it can be used as tourist place or can be used as a historical place. For examples. Taj mahall, The engineers has constucted in a such a way that today it is used a historical and tourist palce to visit, Which is helping in generating the revenue for the government. further, the outword part of the building can give a look to the city and this will help to used Change the form of the verb use show examples as additional point of the city. which can be used as an example. On the other hand, The interior design is very crucial in order to use the building which eventually will keep it very clean and more attractive from the inside as well. If the construction is not great from inside then there is no point in utilizing the building. which is a waste of the amount spend in constructing it. For example, When I went to search for an office building, I found one construction which is very colourful from the outer area but when I went inside it could see it has small rooms and not properly constructed with enough cabins and less space for all the employees to be fit. Thus, we need look for other office building. In conclusion, although the outer and inner design of a building is essential while constructing it. the more significant is the usage of it so that it can justify the engineer works.