Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. ​ What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

Majority of people consider that the enormous violence can occur massive social issues in our days.There are several types of violence in scenes of the films as bullying,beating one person with group of people, robbery and sexual violence. The obvious solution for that are realize the limits of age in websites, make unavailable the website for people which have problems with psychology. It is well-known that the almost all the websites in which play films, do not have restricts of age. Respectively, child which the age can not allow to watch, can take over the wrong things and thoughts, also actually believes that it is blissful and completely repeat it. Consequently, year after year of watching these scenes, the positive mind of children about that will grow to the interest to try it. Therefore, on television is possible to hear the suicides or crime actions of underage residents. In spite of the fact, many underage prisoners do not admit the error which they are commit. Supposedly, the process of fix this problem is extremely difficult, but the chance is exist. As previously said removing the websites without restricts of age, is better option. The alternative solution fot that is strong control of parents. If, the parents of kid regularly check the story of browser and what kind of videos they watched, I guess problems with it do not occur. Instance of this is certain parents which absolutely controls their kid. To sum up, I think necessary immediately solution of this problem,because psychology films with violence have affect of children more quickly.