Nowadays more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. What can be the reason for this? What would you suggest as a solution?

Competition for applying for jobs is relevant today. There is limited number of job places for people who want a job in order to make money. In these days, older individuals are also going for job applications making competition with younger people. The reason for this is that aged people have higher chances than youngsters and they want to earn as much money as they can that they can spent more money on their vacations in their last stage of lives. I believe that possible solution for this problem is changing the pension age. Job applications are needed to pick the best employees. Usually, only several people are chosen from the all people that requested for job. Nowadays, more and more older people are applying for the jobs and despite the fact that almost every workplace searches for younger people, their chances are very high in comparison with youngsters, because aged people have experience. Results of research in the USA showed that 50% of new employees in some particular job places are people who reached the age of 45.  Obviously, almost every person wants more money and older people are no exception. In this period of their lives, when they are going for rest, they want to earn as much money as possible in order to have good vacation days. Thus, some aged people are going for searching jobs that fit them and have a big salary which leads to rivalry with young people. Changing the age of retiring can possibly solve this problem. Letting older people for pension earlier gives them the needed money and allows the younger generation to have fewer rivals and gain experience. Aged people can have more guaranteed time and money for their vacations while more young people can apply for jobs. For example, in China, some particular jobs have a pension age of 42 and there are more youngsters in comparison with other jobs. To conclude, there are a lot of aged people who are trying to apply for jobs with the purpose of making more money and they are taking the places of young people. Changing the pension age can solve this problem by giving older people their desired money and the younger generation their jobs.