It is believed by some people that people should go through a psychological health test before getting married. How far do you agree?

Psychological health test is applied as a way to analyze citizens healthy perceptions and behaviour. Psychological health test is known to be used as a path to human mental health and minds. Mental health includes our emotional, psychological, and social well-being. It affects how we think, feel, and act. It also helps determine how we handle stress, relate to others, and make healthy choices. Some people argue that when you get married and when you are trying to start a family, you must take a mental test in order to live in well-being and avoid harmful problems. I am a strong advocate of this approach, and the benefits of it will be covered in this essay. The main reason for this is that in order to live and understand each other you need to know each other. And so the first step to this is psychological health. For example, in India, before getting married and signing documents, an astrologer must consider their life lines in order to know whether they fit together or not. In addition, according to statistic, divorces increase and increase every year. An example for this information, that I already know several families who divorced due to the fact that they did not agree on characters. Furthermore, many of them get divorced in the first year of marriage. But most of all in this situation, I feel sorry for the children who are left without a mom or dad. This pushs push puts some people to take pscychological tests when they get married. Moreover, apart from divorce, the percentage of domestic violence has increased. Domestic violence is the reconciliation power, the rude treatment of one person to another, and the fact that many suffer from this is no longer normal. For, example, due to the fact that one of the spouse is emotionally unstable, he or she can kill her husband or wife in a state of passion. Regardless of gender, men also suffer from domestic violence, but in the ratio their percentage is much lower. This information serves as another example of the fact that a psychological teast is very important in marriage. Hence, mental health test might be considered as the most significant step of getting married since it can reduce the number of divorces, dissapointments disappointment and violence.