The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the level of violent crime in the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The amount of violence is becoming increasingly popular in every society. To decline the number the criminal activities, the government must be responsible and limited the scene in film and T.V. I completely agree that communities should be aware of the violence influence. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the connection between media and crime's rate. To begin with, the number of bloody movies is increasing gradually. Moreover, people consider actors and actresses as a role model, they imitate their performance, actions and lifestyle. For example, Game of Throne a movie base on killing and stealing. It is overrated, a lot of people from different countries and various group ages. If young or adult people keep watching it, they think it is normal. Also some movies such as Roben Hood, the main character used to steal from rich people and gave it to poor people, or stole a ladder from tall men then gave to short women. Thus, individual will consider Roben as hero and they will try to be as him. As a result, the rate of criminals will increase and society will get hurt. In addition, a lot of films show that education and morality not essential and illustrate a bad person as a protagonist. If you want something, you will take it by force. For instance, a movie that called a Green House, compared between a person that complete his studies in contrast with the one who broke the law. To sum up, films and T.V have a harmful effects in the society, they rose the number of violence, so government have to keep an eye on these works.