Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?”

Children's brains can easily learn various languages at an early age. It is supposed by professionals that kids should begin to acquire new speech in basic institutions than in high schools. This essay will attempt to illustrate the benefits over the drawbacks. First of all, The main advantage of learning a foreign language is that it will enhance the ability to communicate with people all over the world. Moreover, it will boost their skills in listening and make them creative in all other fields. This will improve their mental health conditions and will open the ways in different fields. For example, there is a Guinness record of a boy from Columbia who has learned 12 different languages at an early age. In addition to this, they will improve their literacy and will develop confidence. On the other hand, Secondly, It will help them in their career build-up. as well as in the job opportunities. They will make their way in different directions. Though it will increase their travel alternatives but seeking education in our own country will teach them moral and cultural values, otherwise, they will soon forget the culture and its importance. To elucidate, after the completion of their adequate amount of education, one can fly to distinct countries for higher education. For instance, examine them by keeping them in a circle of kids knowing the various languages and will be able to communicate with each other through the various tongues. In conclusion, parents should encourage them to learn, think and, boost their skills problem-solving environment. this will not only help them in their bright future but also build up their personalities.so, I will let my children speak and learn different speeches at primary age.