Your first impressions when you meet someone are always right

A number of families think that the early feeling of someone is the most correct. However, more crowds disagree and believe that the early impact is regularly incorrect. (what main ideas are you going to use in the body?) In my opinion, The early understanding, without a doubt, is of considerable importance. On the contrary, it does not always show the true characteristics of an individual, and I honestly feel that the early sense is not always correct. To begin with, the first reaction frequently reflects a great deal of information about a person, especially if we meet this person all of a sudden. We can judge him from the way she dresses, speaks, starts a conversation and expresses his views. This is frequently the true reflection of a person ’s real character. However, this can frequently be ambiguous. For example, the persons who make quick friends quickly are less serious about a long-term friendship though they give an opposite impact on their first meeting. Secondly, when people meet for the first time they often do not have time to get to know each other or even have a conversation, for example, when I met my previous girlfriend for the first time she made a feeling on me and was not a talkative and frequently speaking, I did not like her at all at that moment. However, after we were introduced to each other and had a long talk I changed my opinion about her. She happened to be a very sensitive, kind and cute girl whom I have never seen before. On the contrary, I believe that the true effect of a person can be made only after people spend at least a few weeks with each other. I think that a person shows his or her internal characteristics when in danger. Moreover, some people, especially celebrities, tend to hide their weaknesses and not attractive sides in order to please an audience. To conclude, people are one of the greatest mysteries in the world and judging someone at the first meeting is kind of irrational. No doubt a great deal about someone could be learned from the first encounter, but this is not always right, at least not in my experience.