Some people say that all students should study history as a major subject, while others feels that other subjects are important for children in today's society. Discuss both sides and give your opinion .

Some individuals argue that the history course should be compulsory, while others believe that the technical knowledge is imperative for the bright future. Although the first group offers the opportunity to the learn about culture of other countries there are limited seats for a career, I think that the second one is better for developing skills and long last benefiting the economy's growth. To commence with, the non-technical session is a vast platform to exchange information about the country's heritage, students are capable of seeking the sacrifices of their ancestors and their high achievements as a large number of historians plan tours every year. Furthermore, it really affects the scholars badly, as there are fewer vacant jobs even though they served magnificently. For instance, leading research in America found that a large figure of children switched their fields towards academics for the sake of family support. In addition, the latter sector provides several chances to build personal strengths like doctors, engineers, pharmacists, accountants,and so on.Scientists are exploring new innovations through telecommunications, making advancements in research, and resulting in prosperity. Moreover, multiple organizations are introducing AI to run their machine and processes,I believe that such breakthrough evidence presents the significance of the scientific aspect. In conclusion, despite the fact that writers are the main source of connection globally, I moot that editors and various similar professions face challenges because of minor availability of rights, whereas Boffin earns a decent amount of income and has maximum occasions for promotion as well as take part in state success.