Around the world more and more people are living in urban areas. Why is this occurring and what problems does this cause?

Nowadays, there is an increase of people around the world staying in rural areas. Due to the need to escape from the hustle of the city. This essay will discuss the problems does this cause before the conclusion is reached. In the world of modern globalization that most people around the world are turning into the city, they are also facing a problem with the address like the chaos in the city. For example, an issue with neighbours that we are also hearing from the news about the encroachment of the area leading to murder. As a result, this reason is a significant problem that makes more people move from the city to urban areas. According to the above, there are many causes that occurring this event. Firstly, environmental pollutions like air pollution, weather pollution, noise pollution and traffic pollution, these are the major issue that peoples need to go far away from the city. Secondly, the human relationship in the city between neighbours become too private which is not as same as in the rural area. For instance, the culture in the urban areas become friendly, that is to,say that most people are always helping to each other. So, the wether pollution and relation between the neighbour are the main cause that makes peoples leave to the countryside areas. In conclusion, it can be clearly seen that the chaos in town is the top reason that people decided to get away from the city to urban areas. Although most residents living in the city is comfortable, weather pollutions and relationships between the neighbours become problems to live in the city.