Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people believed that participating in individuals sport like swimming is always good, however, other believed that taking part in group sport games is more advantageous. Thence, its personal preference whether to play game individually or in team. I think playing in team is always better. I think playing in team helps to boost the confident of each team member. Team members always encourage each other to achieve the goals they need. Several players might not be good enough on the contrary, playing in team prepare them better. For instance: football is the game which can only be played with mutual understanding and co-operation even the weak players play with their confident and helps other to win the match. Similarly, it makes folk more socialize and can produce friends. On the other hand, numerous people think solo playing might be good due to the fact that, folk do not need to waste their time on other people. They can concentrate on their game without worrying of others. For example: swimming players do not need to waste their hours waiting for other, in many cases people are often late in practice, and they have to wait for their team members to join. In addition, it makes them know with their hardworking. To conclude, both the games have their equal importance in their field. Although, a plethora of people might think playing solo is beneficial, nevertheless, I believe taking part in team not only boost the confident but also helps to grow us