These days, an increasing number of people in many cities know little about their neighbors and do not have a sense of community. What do you think are the causes and what solutions can you suggest?

It is true that many population are not knowing their neighbours in a particular neighborhood. However,the main reason was that the people are watching entertainment and spending less social life. In my opinion, the government has to conduct activities which are indoor and outdoor so that it can benefit the public in a positive manner.In this essay, I will discuss the different outcomes and possible solutions for in participation of members in one society. The first and foremost reason is the humans are busy scheduled in work life as they believe that entertaining with media is the only way to relax and stress-free. For instance, T.v, mobile and radio are three features for all ages because of the attraction of the latest applications. Secondly,streaming services and live t.v channels are more popularised as they have the opportunity to watch the programmes in travel time and free office hours. Lastly, this impact has negatively affect on person's health and food habits because of less interaction with the nation of the community. Furthermore,sports channels also increased as free entertainment and less usage of gyms and exercising by young community. on the other hand,Higher authorities need to concern and encourage youth in participation of society activities such as, sports clubs,badminton and yoga. However, this recreation can help the human population communicating with each other and maintain positive relationships. Moreover,today condos and residential buildings are providing extra facilities with this help the public in physical and social development. In conclusion,to attain social life elders in the society has to mingle with others who are living in the same people because this can help them to know each other and develop physical and mental health.