Blood sports (any spots involving Killing or shedding of blood as bull fighting, cockfighting or hunting)have become hot topic for debate in recent years.as society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed.blood sports should be banned.TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

Blood sports are an absolute disaster. First of all kill a living creatures completely wrong. Why we aren' t eat chicken or any hunted animals why we hunt this animals? İ t's unnecessary because we haven' t need killing this animals. I think we should just look on way, for instance we are need to relevant in the future imagines. At least we may to teach our kids for doesn' t kill any living creatures. I can' t kill any animal or any bad things, I'm certainly against this circumstances. İ t's illegal condition that's why government immediately should be handle the Blood sports and all of them banned from whole the world. I hope someday we will see all of the world banned this strange bloods things. For now we have to do something for example we exactly mustn' t watch the blood sports or related it. İf you are parent protect your kids from bloods games or the bloods sports. İf you are see any illegal games directly call the police and withdrawn, because illegal people are cruel and unscrupulous generally maybe they hurt you. Most important is the education, government decisions very important across at the education. Law system is likewise carrying same valuable. Finally we must avoid to crime, and we should be an helpful people. İf blood sports increasing anywhere, we have a problem about laws and politics decisions. We should check laws and if it's has a wrong we should against to laws. Crowded provinces are mostly do illegal things because easier to hide from police and of course they has many clients in there. I hope someday we will recover from all of illegals.