At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, based on figures that have been extracted from research, we are witnessing a severe contrast between public ages. This means, in many countries, young people are in majority compared with old people. This essay has been written regarding that, by the proper guidance, societies can be benefited positively from this matter in numerous fields. Firstly, it should be pointed out whether a country is developed or undeveloped, it is vital to possessing fresh manpower for keeping the momentum and staying in the game of progress. In another word, a developed country (or undeveloped one) needs the right substitutes for the previou generation in favour of keep doing what they have been up to. Otherwise, they will not be able to execute their programs in the future and probably this is just the beginning! undeveloped nations have the quiet worst condition and there is a no chance for them to even sparking the engine if their population contain a majority of old society. thus, there is a grave danger for aged communities on the way to progress. Moreover, the effectiveness and high capability of well-motivated young adults should not be neglected. For instance, young ones are significantly more creative and productive than their parents, because they belong to this era, so they are capable of understanding it more easily and make many innovating decisions on a vast scale. On the other hand, there is an argument commonly put forward that creativity and similar skills are not enough, and experience is a crucial factor of being valued as a workforce. Advocators claim, the best result will come when a person be a combination of knowledge, motivation, strength and experience. For closeness of mind, illustrate specific soldiers whose has been equipped with unique training, like marines (the USA navy special force). They all will be through the exact same thing during their training but, there is a clear difference between newcomers and the ones that have had field experiences. There are some holes that could not be filled just by a high level of readiness or severe enthusiasm. All in all, while many authorities are concern about the ageing issue, in some countries we can see a rising incidence of young public population. And like any similar,subject this is controversial as well.But unlike the opposition groups, I firmly believe it should be looked at as a positive incident and arrange a plan for gaining the best outcome.