Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in rural areas. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that urban areas are the most comfortable places to live. However, others imply that the countryside more preferable. This essay will discuss both sights and will give a further statement. Most populations certain that a metropolis is the best area for living. Because there are more opportunities, facilities and quality of life is higher. It means that in the cities people can find any job they want, as well as they can freely get qualified treatment and education. However, citizens always suffer from air pollution due to the overuse of vehicles and from the sound pollution caused by traffic congestion. For instance, today Almaty is the most polluted city in the world because of the large amount of population using fossil fuels cars. Thus, cities provide humans with many facilities but the quality of the environment is noticeably low. On the other side, others would rather live in rural areas. Since the countryside gives people good health and a wide abundance of nature views. In other words, in rural areas, humans breathe pure air and spend time very actively due to many responsibilities, like livestock or agriculture. Additionally, the wide selection of different landscapes, like lakes, mountains or waterfalls, gives people satisfaction. For instance, villages in Georgia require people to wake up at 5 a.m. and all day, till 7 p.m., spend time outside because looking after animals, planting and other obliges take a lot of time. Besides, humans can also at the break swim in the river or enjoy breathtaking views of the mountains. Alternatively, people can't get enough development due to primitive education and lack of technology. So villages are useful for people's state however there are limited facilities for your future. In conclusion, urban places provide people the best opportunities, like education and healthcare but pollution is spread there, and the rural places provide active lifestyles to people but with the lack of facilities. In my view, cities are the best places to live due to the high quality of education and due to the ability to be hired at any work you want.