The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Undoubtedly, science could improve people's quality lives in many different ways. While it is a commonly held belief that it is crucial to focus only on human priorities. There is also an argument that opposes it. From my perspective, I consider that science should pay more attention to people's lives and try to improve them. To begin with, if science paid attention to medical qualities and improved them, then diseases would be reduced worldwide. Furthermore, it could bring many solutions to enhance the capabilities of medicines. For instance, a study demonstrates that 68 per cent of people who are obese need to get healthier and lose weight. Besides, if science focuses on medical qualities, then it will probably reduce the capability of disease to spread all over the world. Another point to consider is that many countries today have a lot of air pollution. Moreover, it causes citizen sickness and trees to die all over the world. However, if cities can not fix it, then science should do it. Nonetheless, there are many ways that science could teach people to reduce pollution via their studying; for example, schooling can add more extra subjects on science pollution and give knowledge to students, and they will have the information to deal with such a thing. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, despite people having different views, I believe science actively demonstrates that it enhances human lives in many ways, such as paying attention to medical qualities and increasing their effects. On the other hand, focusing on human learning and Developing its quality.