Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art is the externalization of the individual skills and talent through their creativity thinking. However, some say that the artists should have a full freedom to deliver any thoghs thighs and plans by their drwaings. While others think that an artist should have some restrictions because total freedom may be detrimental affect on society by drawing. In this essay, I also believe that some rules and regulations might be avoided any detrimental effects. To begin with, certainly, complete freedom will be promoted arts to any society, this is a best way to deliver any information and plan to tell people with their creative drawings. In other words, arts have a magical features because any tough ideas are easily expressed to arts and the artists should have more freedom how much beyond the limit, thus, they can think an innovative way. Taking to coronavirus, for example, many artists have drawn so many innovative pictures for people will understand easily about what is and how to affect and how we protect ourselves. Obviously, the creator has full freedom when they draw. Nevertheless, the authorities should be given some rules and regulations to the creator. Some pictures may be affect adverse to society, what I mean by this, some pictures can stimulate people wrong way such as political issues. For instance, the creator draws about the political issues without having any permission of the particular authority, while that drawing person might be taken over limit to draw, consequently, folks may be believed wrong information by art. hence, an artist should have some restrictions. To conclude, art is the one kind of skills and talent. complete freedom is a essential part of promoting a art, tehre the shoukld be have some restrictions to drawing. There fore, I strongly agree with this staatement for some rules and regulations may be avoided any deterimental affects on society.