Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes? What solutions can you suggest?

Although people love calming life and they want lives in peace,currently they do not have enough time for their works, also they have unforeseeable thinking always.One of the most prominent trouble is they can not keep their mind to their destination,so they have been anxiety always.There are several causes and solutions which are going to be analyzed. First of all,the most main obstacle of weight bad economic situation especially in third community, and it has some reasons. Firstly,some regions have heavy inflation,and citizens cannot provide for themselves and their families; moreover, because of inflation,most of them become unemployed,in,fact stress becomes routine daily life.As an example,Iranian's people always have been anxious since they are not able to have basic facilities,Iran is under sanctions,so the public is faced with an awful economic situation. First of all,the second and other important problem of lack of enough time for community,and these problem are immortal as if people to love activity with this issue otherwise there are several solutions. Firstly,they should have an exact schedule for their's work and, they must be cool head in the difficult occasion since life has a fluctuated time,so they need to have different plans for Emergencies; moreover, they can have team working because the team working has been appropriate for some conservative humans; in addition,some can forecasts future and have positive thinking,so they are able to reduce weight. For instance,developing states such as CHINA and the US wants to increase this option,and employees often prefer to work with a powerful team. in conclusion,we realized stress can have awful consequences,and third world countries face this dispute more,so it is recommended to have careful planning and always have several plans for difficult situations.