too much emphasis is given for education of students. more government should be spent on free time activities for young people. to what extent do agree or disagree?

In today’s rapidly changing world, students encounter a lot of pressure, especially in education thus more funds from the government should be spent on their leisure activities is a topic of debate. Some argue more government money should be allocated their finance to pupils’ free time activities. I firmly believe that prioritization by its necessity can greatly balance outcomes and achievements. Firstly, education encourages youngsters to achieve a better future. Many job vacancies require a high standard degree and added value for applicants. Moreover, job seekers in a lot of countries have been increasing in recent years, in consequence, there will be more competition for graduated students to pursue their careers. By allocating government funds to education, pupils can focus on their studies with good facilities and programs, impacting the quality of graduated students. Furthermore, government money can be distributed their funds to improve pupil’s soft skills. For instance, giving them a lot of chances for student broad exchange and providing communication training will give advantages to adolescents to prepare themselves to face the world after finishing university. Some argue that pushing pupils with activities that are educational can be detrimental to mental issues. It is important to assist their psychology by providing psychiatrists in each university or people who are capable of tackling this issue. With this program, it can give benefits and balance education to achieve the betterment of education. In conclusion, distributing the government ’s funds on educational programs offers undeniable advantages. Providing hard and soft skills will increase individual quality of life. As we move forward, governments also should assist their youngsters, especially those with mental issues therefore countries can develop the quality of their youngster’s life.