In future, robots may do more of the work that is done by humans today. would the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying that in the future machines or robots will involve in human life, particularly in the area of working. In my view, I do feel the advantages significantly outweigh the disadvantages in terms of reducing the time operation, increasing productivity and high accuracy. In the world of globalization, there is an increasing number of people applying robots or machines in the workplaces, due to the operation in the production lines focus on business profits. For example, the giant car supplier in the world like Toyota has been replacing from humans workforce with machines for reducing time operation and reduce expenses. As a result, taking the robots or machines in the production lines can increase the profitability of the company. Moreover, high productivity is defined in terms of that entrepreneurs have a good performance in their business because the robots are used in the production line. In addition, robots can make the products more accurate and reliability rather than human. For instance, at the production line of Toyota, the electronic architecture of the microcontroller unit or MCU is the most important device in the car which needed high accuracy of the sensors and reliability. To sum up, increasing productivity and product reliability are the output of bringing the machines to work. In conclusion, it can be clearly seen that although working by humans is the traditional style these days, but it will be changing from humans to robots in the future in order to reduce time operation, increasing productivity and higher accuracy.