Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, few people believe that a person should achieve success from her hard work and firm determination. while the rest of the people believe that to succeed in life the most important factor is money and physical appearance. I think that person can achieve success with the help of both manners. On one hand, persons with firm determination and hard work should achieve a higher position in their field in their life. when a person starts a company and by some time he/she finds that her company is making a loss than by their effort and passion among his profession make the loss-making company into profit. for example, the greatest personality name Steve Jobs founder of apple company he established the million dollar company in the garage and with extreme effort he make a sound company from it. On other hand, some famous personalities like actors or the son of any business typhoon will succeed in their life with the help of their money or by their appearance. moreover, by having good look person should involve in the film industry and by their good looking these industries help her/him by a successful person in society. The best example of these is the famous personality name Shusant Singh Rajput make their Carrier in the film industry by their good looking face and ability of acting. To conclude, to be a successful person of society persons should have money and appearance along with firm determination and hard work