Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

All over the world, the piece has been known for a long period through their traditional cultures and learn music from other countries whoever visit there. They admire that people can gather whoever has a distinct lifestyle and generation. In my perspective, I agree with this statement and also will give the advantages of having music in this world. To begin with, most citizens from different countries have the tendency in listening to international songs more than last decades. They want to change their music styles which not familiar with traditional ones in their own country. For an instant, Korean song is worldwide because they have a unique beat and is fascinating when the artist performs on the stage and differ in each album. The song is powerful which based on life. Hence, who is a big fan of artists can persuade other ones to join the group. Furthermore, the music has created the rhythm and melody which can motivate a brain in varying activities. Several studies have a result that is the brain can be relaxed and also be activated by listening to a tune. For example, psychologists investigated brain waves when they listened in various circumstances. The result was chemicals and wave signs that were related to happiness and relaxation. In this study, the brains have been building such as enjoyment, peace and excite who typically listen and play music are accessible to make friends and enjoy with their life than those who do not. Therefore, the music makes the population be extroverted even though they have not known before. In conclusion, there are many benefits to improve their skills to be sociable and learning the new matters in life. Indeed, we should have the musical club for exchange experiences and also encourage the producer as well.