Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Most people choose to do work that they are not keen on or have no talent for. This essay will give the reasons for this situation and then will provide the consequences. First of all, people decide to complete not favorite job due to insecurity in the future. It means that many people are extremely concerned about their income in the later stage of life or about many trials related to money. For example, my friend is definitely a big fan of reading books and he dreams of being a library worker, however, the salary these workers earn is not enough for life. Consequently, he is forced to choose another occupation, which can bring suitable revenue for him, like management or engineering. Thus, the money factor obliges the population to do more profitable work, but not the dream job. If talking about the consequences of this choice, people can mentally suffer from it or they can get really good work, which provides them a bright future. In other words, the work, which is hated by the human, can deplete him, which can lead to depression or apathy. Some research shows that about 80% of people, who work on the unwanted job are suffering from depression. In contrast, the same hated occupation can bring the person enough money, so he would purchase everything he needs. For instance, one blogger from youtube shared that he was obliged to be a manager, which is one of the jobs he disliked, but it guaranteed him a good income. However, through time he became more delighted about his work and started to enjoy it and also this job gave him a superb salary. So it depends on the person and on the situation. In conclusion, many people are forced to do the job they don't like, which usually is caused by life factors, like cash and can impact a human's emotional state or influence their success in life.